2016 - 2017 CACCRAO Executive Board

 

     OFFICE                   NAME & TITLE                                                            COLLEGE                                         CONTACT 

President Rita Grogan
Associate Vice Chancellor
West Hills CCD
9900 Cody Street
Coalinga, CA 93210
Phone: 559-934-2128
E-mail:
 ritagrogan@whccd.edu
President-Elect
Susan Bricker
Director, Admissions & Records
Pasadena City College
1570 East Colorado Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91106
PPhone: 626-585-7614
Vice President
Diane Traversi
Dean of Enrollment Services
College of Marin
835 College Avenue
Kentfield, CA 94904
Phone: 415-485-9414
Secretary
Kathy Lucero
Director, Admissions and Records
Chaffey College
5885 Haven Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737
Phone:  909-652-6620
E-mail: 
kathy.lucero@chaffey.edu
Treasurer
Arleen Elseroad,
Dean, Enrollment Services
Irvine Valley College
5500 Irvine Center Drive
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone:  949-451-5416
E-mail:  aelseroad@ivc.edu
Technical Officer Victor DeVore
Student Services Analyst

San Diego Community College District
3375 Camino Del Rio, South
San Diego, CA 92108

Phone:  619-388-6945
E-mail:  vdevore@sdccd.edu
Region 1 and 2
Sonya Horn
District Registrar
Yuba CCD
2088 North Beale Road
Marysville, CA 95901 
Phone:  530-741-6989
E-mail:  Shorn@yccd.edu
Region 3 and 4
Candice Whitney
Director/Registrar, Admissions & Records
Gavilan College
5055 Santa Teresa Blvd.
Gilroy, CA 95020
Phone:  408-848-4754
E-mail:  cwhitney@gavilan.edu
Region 5 and 6 Steve Erwin
Assistant Director, Admissions, Records & Online Services
College of the Canyons
26455 Rockwell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
Phone:  661-362-5917
E-mail:  steve.erwin@canyons.edu
Region 7 and 8
Leigh Ann Unger
Director, Admissions & Records
Rio Hondo College
3600 Workman Mill Road
Whittier, CA 90601
Phone:  562-463-4639
E-mail:  lunger@riohondo.edu
Region 9 and 10 Larry Aycock
Admissions and Records Coordinator
Crafton Hills College
11711 San Canyon Road
Yucaipa, CA 92399
Phone:  909-389-3663
E-mail:  laycock@craftonhills.edu
Past-President George Bradshaw, Ed.D.
Dean, Enrollment Management
Mt. San Antonio College
100 North Grand Avenue
 Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 919-274-5570
E-mail: gbradshaw@mtsac.edu

 

Meet Members of the Executive Board

Listen to an interview with Jasmine Ruys